2017 Exhibitors


Company Website
A Touch of Purple/Ring Cleaner
AAPCO aapcohi.com
AAPCO - Bath Planet aapcohi.com
AAPCO - Solar Tyme solar-tyme.net
Absolute Stone Design absolutestonedesign.com
ADT Security Services adt.com
Adkins Painting and Powerwashing
Air Pro Mechanical / Tactics Branding airprova.com
Air Solutions rainbowsystem.com/airsolution
Amy's Dips
Aspen Home Improvement aspenwindows.com
Bath Fitter/Bath Saver bathfittermidatlantic.com
Billy Allen Wood Crafts
Bin There Dump That bintheredumpthatusa.com
Boomer Magazine theboomermagazine.com
Bradie's Custom Construction bradiescustomconstructioninc.com
Bug Off Pest Services LLC bugoffpestservices.com
Butler Portraits butlerportraits.com
C&E Gifts
Cardinal Wealth Management
Champion Windows, Siding & Patio Room championwindow.com/richmond
Chesapeake Bay Cabinet Co., Inc. ChesapeakeBayCabinetCo.com
Chim Chimney Chimney Cleaning
Chocolate Moonshine chocolatemoonshineco.com
City Publications citypubrichmond.com
Closet Factory - Richmond VA closetfactory.com/locations/richmond
Comcast comcast.com
Cooks Warehouse Inc cookware.tv
Crystal Clear Water Treatment, Inc. crystalclearwaterva.com
Curly Q curlyqcrafts.com
Cutco Cutlery cutco.com
Deck Creations of Richmond, LLC deckcreationsofrichmond.com
Empress Farm empressfarmfoods.com
Enovative Technologies enovativetech.com
Exterior Source exteriorsourceva.com
ezeGlide Rollout Shelving ezeglide.com
Fireplace Innovations and Log Doctor fireplaceinnovation.com
Fix-It-Up Home Repair & Improvements, Inc fiuhomeimprovements.com
Flags Over America flagsoveramerica.com
Gochenour Woodcraft
Gutter Dome gutterdome.com
Gypsy Hill
H.O. Feild Electric Co. feildelectric.com
Hande Leather Goods
Heartland Foods heartlandfoods.com
Home Paramount Pest Control, Inc. homeparamount.com/richmond-pest-control
Homefix Custom Remodeling homefixcustomremodeling.com
Imperial Flag Design
Innovative Spas innovativespas.com
Jerry's Backyard Barbeque Sauce jerrysbackyardbbqsauce.com
JES Foundation Repair jeswork.com
JJ King's Secret Sauce
Kathi's Clam Chowder
Laser Marble & Granite lasermandg.com
Lavender Fields Herb Farm lavenderfieldsfarm.com
Leaf Filter North of Virginia Inc leaffilter.com
Lot Scapes weeattrees.com
LuLaRoe lularoe.com
Luxury Pool & Spas / Hot Tubs To Go luxurypoolandspa.com
Mattaponi Winery mattaponiwinery.com
Memory Mats & Word Art customnameframes.com
Merrill Lynch ml.com
Michael & Son Services michaelandson.com
Mick's Gourmet Soups mickscrabsoup.net
Mija's Designs
Milligan Custom Cabinetry milligancustomcabinets.com
Miracle Method Surface Restoration miraclemethod.com/richmond
Mr. Fix-It mr-fix-it.com
MUTLU INC
My Pillow, Inc. mypillow.com
Nectar of the Vine nectarofthevine.net
Never Dark Whole House Generators neverdarkgenerators.com
Paul H. Keller Drafting & Design paulkellerdesigns.com
PM Harmony LLC
Pottery by Sonny Fletcher
Premium Products USA
Prince William Home Improvement pwhomeimprovement.com
Pro Renovations
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative myrec.coop
Renewal by Andersen - Richmond Window richmondwindow.com
SandFree.com sandfree.com
Sears Home Services searshomeservices.com
Select Comfort dba Sleep Number selectcomfort.com
Smallwood Renovations, LLC smallwoodrenovations.com
Snow Mountain Kettle Corn
Sprelly sprelly.com
Sundecks of Richmond sundecksofrichmond.com
Superior Sleep Supsleep.com
Tailor Made Kitchens and Baths Inc. tailormadekitchensandbaths.com
The Home Mag thehomemag.com
The Louver Shop of Richmond louvershop.com
The Mosquito Authority mosquito-authority.com
The Nut Man Company LLC mkt.com/nutman
Tiny House Building Company tinyhousebuildlingcompany.com
Total Remodeling Systems sunroomsvirginia.com
Trinity Renovations, Inc trinityrenovationsinc.com
USAA usaa.com
Vacation Reservation Center
Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates vacationvillageresorts.com
Virginia Building and Remodeling, LLC. vabuildingandremodeling.com
Virginia Custom Buildings and Play Centers LLC shedsandbuildings.com
Virginia Department of Health vdh.virginia.gov
Virginia Outdoor Lighting virginiaoutdoorlighting.com
Virginia Peanut Company virginiapeanutcompany.com
Wealth Innovations LLC wealthinnovationsllc.com
Window Depot USA of Richmond windowdepotrichmond.com
Wine for Cures wineforcures.com
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Inc. wyndhamvacationresorts.com